Wednesday, 27 April 2016

APhO 2016 Singapore Team

Updated: Results

The 17th Asian Physics Olympiad (APhO) will be held from 1-9 May 2016 at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

The following Year 6/JC2 students are representing Singapore at the 17th APhO:
Daniel Low Yu Hian, NUS High
Darryl Chow, NUS High
Lim Dewen Aloysius, NUS High
Cong Feng, RI
Feng Jiahai, RI
Lee Yuan, RI
Liu Yijia, RI
Ramgopal, RI

All the best to the Singapore Team!

No comments: